Our Team

Healthy Families South Auckland is delivered by The Cause Collective and Auckland Council’s, The Southern Initiative.
Together, we have a common goal that all South Aucklanders enjoy good health and wellbeing, enabled by cultural, social and physical environments.

Rachel Enosa

Healthy Families South Auckland Manager
em: rachel.e@thecausecollective.org.nz
About Me

Lui Poe

People & Practice Lead
em: lui.p@thecausecollective.org.nz
About Me

Leilani Unasa

Systems Design Lead
em: leilani.u@thecausecollective.org.nz
About Me

Rebecca Davis

Impact Strategist
em: rebecca.d@thecausecollective.org.nz

Annie Ualesi

Strategic Relationships Manager
em: annie.u@thecausecollective.org.nz
About Me

Mason Ngawhika

Kaia Rahi Maori
em: mason.n@thecausecollective.org.nz
About Me

Anaru Ah Kew

Māori Systems Innovator
em: anaru.a@thecausecollective.org.nz
About Me

Tapuvakai Vea

Lead Systems Innovator
em: tapuvakai.v@thecausecollective.org.nz
About Me

Nikki Timu

Lead Systems Innovator
em: nikki.p@thecausecollective.org.nz
About Me

Nicola Ross

Lead Systems Innovator
em: nicola.r@thecausecollective.org.nz
About Me

Fusi Vea

Systems Innovator
em: fusi.v@thecausecollective.org.nz
About Me

Lesley Maipi

Systems Innovator
em: lesley.m@thecausecollective.org.nz
About Me

Alex Whitcombe

Systems Innovator
em: alex.w@thecausecollective.org.nz
About Me

Tracey Walker

Systems Innovator
em: tracey.w@thecausecollective.org.nz
About Me

Sandra Kailahi

Communications Manager
em: sandra.k@thecausecollective.org.nz
About Me

Rossina Krūger

Communications Adviser Support
em: rossina.k@thecausecollective.org.nz
About Me

Raju Ramakrishna

Lead Systems Innovator
em: raju.r@thecausecollective.org.nz
About Me

The Southern Initiative (TSI)

George Makapatama

Healthy Families South Auckland Manager
em: george.makapatama@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz
About Me

Justin Latif

Strategic Communications Manager
em: justin.latif@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz
About Me

Ashleigh Siteine

About Me

Winnie Hauraki

Lead Systems Innovator
em: winnie.hauraki@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz
About Me

Julio Bin

Lead Systems Designer
em: julio.bin@aucklandcouncil.govt.nz
About Me